Topaktuelle News und Informationen – direkt in Ihren Posteingang!

Amiblu Vertriebsteam Deutschland

Vertriebsleiter
Sonderanwendungen

Uwe Napierski

 

M +49.174 903 01 02
uwe.napierski@amiblu.com

Produktmanager
Grabenlose Technologien

Rene Thiele

 

M +49.173 850 74 07
rene.thiele@amiblu.com

Produktmanager
Wasserkraft

Jochen Auer

 

M +49.174 907 77 71
jochen.auer@amiblu.com

Vertriebsingenieur
Wasserspeicher

Uwe Pletz

 

M +49.172 75 36 44 3
uwe.pletz@amiblu.com

Vertriebsingenieur
Wasserbehandlungsanlagen

Manuela Wendt

 

M +49.151 16 30 46 13
manuela.wendt@amiblu.com

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Ulf Biemann

 

M +49.151 74 12 16 32

F  +49.382 07 73 903

ulf.biemann@amiblu.com 

Holger Hörnemann

 

M +49.170 58 85 850

 

holger.hoernemann@
amiblu.com 

Dieter Moschek

 

M +49.171 40 47 016

F  +49.30 92 92 070

dieter.moschek@amiblu.com

Jochen Herrmann

 

M +49.171 78 89 792

F  +49.344 63 27 478

jochen.herrmann@amiblu.com

Hans Jürgen Bieber

 

M +49.174 907 77 75

 

juergen.bieber@amiblu.com

Thomas Schulz

 

M +49.173 962 73 27

 

thomas.schulz@amiblu.com

Frank Sommer

 

M +49.171 40 47 019

F  +49.6181 79 588

frank.sommer@amiblu.com

Ralf Paul

 

M +49.171 49 81 24 7

 

ralf.paul@amiblu.com

Martin Lang

 

M +49.172 95 38 90 6

 

martin.lang@amiblu.com

Josef Nobs

 

M +49.173 35 00 344

F  +49.0771 29 45 394

josef.nobs@amiblu.com